The department grants a bachelor’s degree in agricultural sciences with a specialization in agricultural engineering. It also grants a master’s and doctoral degree in agricultural sciences (agricultural engineering) in its five fields: agricultural machinery and power engineering, agricultural irrigation and drainage systems engineering, food processing engineering, post-harvest technology, agricultural facilities engineering, environmental control and energy engineering.