The academic degrees granted by Agronomy department:

  • Bachelor degree of agricultural sciences.
  • Professional master’s degree of agronomy production.
  • Research master’s and PhD degree of agronomy.

Requirements for enrollment in agronomy department:

Students who pass the third level will be accepted after passing the optional subjects which qualify for the department, and 105 units shall be selected to enroll in the fourth level.